• Castania Mixed kernels Talaby Talabyshop

Castania Gemischte Kerne 450g

SKU: TLBY122780

Quick Overview

Mit einer äußersten Garantie für kompromisslose Qualitätsstandards stellt Castania stolz einen modernen neuen Look in einer eleganten, innovativen Verpackung vor, mit dem Ziel, die geliebte Marke für unsere treuen Fans und Neuankömmlinge gleichermaßen wiederzubeleben und zu modernisieren.   Mit einem vollen Fokus auf die Modernisierung des Castania-Looks wollen wir eine...
Regulärer Preis €8,99 Verkaufspreis Einzelpreis: €19,98kg
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Secured and trusted checkout with

Mit einer äußersten Garantie für kompromisslose Qualitätsstandards stellt Castania stolz einen modernen neuen Look in einer eleganten, innovativen Verpackung vor, mit dem Ziel, die geliebte Marke für unsere treuen Fans und Neuankömmlinge gleichermaßen wiederzubeleben und zu modernisieren.

 

Mit einem vollen Fokus auf die Modernisierung des Castania-Looks wollen wir eine neue Verbraucherbasis ansprechen und gleichzeitig mit unseren Hauptbewunderern in Kontakt treten, indem wir die Essenz dessen bewahren, was diese Marke so besonders macht!

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer

• Castania Mixed kernels Talaby Talabyshop

Castania Mixed kernels 450g

SKU: TLBY122780

Quick Overview

With an utmost guarantee of uncompromised quality standards, Castania proudly introduces a modern new look in a sleek innovative packaging with a goal of re-energizing and contemporizing the beloved brand for our loyal fans & new comers alike.   With a full focus of modernizing Castania look, we aim to appeal to a new consumer...
Regular Price €8,99 Sale Price Unit price: €19,98kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Secured and trusted checkout with

With an utmost guarantee of uncompromised quality standards, Castania proudly introduces a modern new look in a sleek innovative packaging with a goal of re-energizing and contemporizing the beloved brand for our loyal fans & new comers alike.

 

With a full focus of modernizing Castania look, we aim to appeal to a new consumer base while at the same time connecting with our core admirers by preserving the essence of what makes this brand so special!

Your cart is currently empty